Oct 09 | 10:00—11:00 | Feature Films


Section presents 7 animated feature films.

During the presentation project teams will have 7 minutes to pitch their film to the jury of three senior executives and to general professional audience.

Cricket & Antoinette

Luka Rukavina

Dino Krpan


Šimon Koudela

Michal Kráčmer


Natia Nikolashvili

Vladimer Katcharava

King Wray

Anton Groves

Damian Groves

Ana Maria Pirvan

The Black Swallow

Louis J. Gore

Sébastien Hussenot

Trouble Nubble Gum

Rostyslav Garbar

Michael Margulis


CEE Animation is supported by the Creative Europe – MEDIA Programme of the European Union and co-funded by state funds and foundations and professional organisations from the Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia and Slovenia.

More info